Chief Commissioner’s Award Ceremony

Dear Scouts,

On the 29th of April, three scouts from our unit , namely Chin Joon Fai (ML401, Blackbear Patrol) Matthew Chang (FN403, Tiger Patrol) and Sia Zhong Qing (LE401, Dolphin Patrol) received the Chief Commissioner’s Award. These three scouts have put in exceptionally hard work into scouts, as a unit we would like to congratulate them on behalf their marvelous efforts. If you do happen to see them in school, please gladly affirm them. ¬†Here are the photos taken during the ceremony.

Yours in scouting

Wei Jin


IMG-20170729-WA0006 (1)








Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s