Dear Scouts,

Attached below is the confirmed list of scouts attending the Chinese New Year Istana duty, priority has been given to those who have not attended before.

Scouts attending Istana Duty:

  1. Adrian Guzman
  2. Nicoli Negapatan
  3. Jason Leong
  4. Damien Kim
  5. Murvin Sim
  6. Samuel Tan
  7. Gabriel Tan
  8. Ryan Pary
  9. Jehoshaphat Sutkino
  10. Sanfo Bimal Thomas

If you have any queries do contact Adrian. Further details regarding the actual event will be released later.

Yours In Scouting,

Darren Wee

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s