SLC 2016

Dear Scouts,

Attached below is the name-list of Secondary 2 scouts who will be attending this years Scout Leadership Course:

  1. Dexter Yeo
  2. Eliot Snodgrass
  3. Evan Lee KC
  4. Evan Lee CY
  5. James Ong
  6. Murugesan Lokesh
  7. Matthew Koh
  8. Ren Jie
  9. Russell Goh
  10. Samuel Tan
  11. Adib
  12. Teoh Yann Kye
  13. Ng Chi-E
  14. Ezekiel Lim
  15. Francis Thoo
  16. Ashford Goh

The names mentioned above are to meet with Mr Andrew by Wednesday (21st September). The dates to take note of are as follows:

Pre- Camp Briefing:
Date: 22 October (Saturday)
Time: 1000-1200
Attire: Scout Uniform
Venue: To be confirmed

SLC Camp:
Date: 1-4 November (Tuesday to Friday)

Yours In Scouting,

Darren Wee


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s